Supreme
Become A Force To Be Reckoned With!

Contacts

Contacts

Tech Data UK

740 Birchwood Boulevard Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PS, United Kingdom

Contact: Matt Warwick
Email: matt.warwick@azlan.com
Tel: +44 7717478170

The Capitol Building, Oldbury, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8FZ, United Kingdom

Contact : Shaun Bowman
Email: shawn.bowman@techdata.com
Tel: +44 7767 243962

Tech Data AS

Beatrix de Rijkweg 8, 5657 EG Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Contact: Kees Ruiters
Email: emc-sales-nl@techdata.com
Tel: +31 (0)35 207 77 00

Tech Data BeLux

Assesteenweg 117/1 1740 Ternat Belgium

Contact: Carl Poupaert
Email: carl.poupaert@techdata.be
Email: dellemc@techdata.be
Tel: +32 (0)2 583 83 21

Technology Solutions Belgium

Kouterveldstraat 20 B-1831 Diegem, Belgium

Contact: Gertie Lowist
Email: Gertie.Lowist@techdata.com
Tel: +32 2709 9000

Tech Data Denmark

Bregnerodvej 144, 3460 Birkerod, Denmark

Contact: Jacob Skov
Email: jacob.skov@techdata.com
Tel: +45 44887668

Tech Data France

5, avenue de l'Europe, Bussy Saint-Georges, F-77611, Marne-La-Vallee Cedex 3, France

Contact: Philippe Gigon
E mail: philippe.gigon@techdata.com
Tel: +33 685 113874

Tech Data Germany

Kistlerhofstrasse 75, 81379 Munich, Germany

Contact: Cornelius Von Dincklage
E mail: Cornelius.vonDincklage@techdata.com
Tel: +49 8947000

Tech Data Nederland BV

Tolnasingel 2, 2411 PV Bodegraven, The Netherlands

Contact: Kees Ruiter
E mail: dell@techdata.com
Tel: +31 (0)88 133 40 20

Tech Data Italy

Via Leone Tolstol 65, 20098, San Guiliano Milanese (Milano), Italy

Contact: Claudia Alampi
E mail: Calampi@techdata.it
Tel: +39 347 3640809

Tech Data Norge AS

Grenseveien 86, 0663 Oslo Norway

Contact: Stig Hegglund
E mail: stig.hegglund@techdata.no
Tel: +47 93 49 72 50

Tech Data Polska

Batory Office Buliding II Al Jerozolimskie 212 02-486 Warszawa Poland

Contact: Piotr Zneykus
E mail: Piotr.zneykus@techdata.com
Tel: +48 514 049 044

Tech Data Portugal

Av. D. João II Lote 1.07.2.1, Piso 1 Ala A 1998-014 Lisboa, Portugal

Contact: Rui Taborda
E mail: dellemc@techdata.pt
Tel: +351214727878

Tech Data Espana

Avenida de la vega, 1 - Edificio 2, 2º Planta 28108 Alcobendas Madrid

Contact: Emma Martin
E mail: emartin@techdata.es
Tel: +34 695 6718 06

TD Tech Data AB

Box 56 – Fagerstagatan 18B, S-16391, Stockholm-Lunda, Sweden

Contact: Lennart Kranshed
E mail: lennart.kranshed@techdata.nu
Tel: +46 737 19 13401

Tech Data Finland

Sokerilinnantie 11 FI-2600 Espoo, Finland

Contact: Topi Kurkela
E mail: topi.kurkela@techdata.fi
Tel: +35 850 3880291

Tech Data Switzerland

Birkenstrasse 47 , CH-6343 Rotkreuz, Switzerland

Contact: Patrick Pister
E mail: patrick.pister@techdata.com
Tel: +41 076 388 68 87
Contacts